Home PageVillage Contacts

 Village Board    
Scott Blume, Village President P.O. Box 47


Heidi Maldonis, Clerk/Treasurer P.O. Box 47 Office:715-223-4362
 Board of Trustees   Office:715-223-4362 
Ryan Maldonis, Board of Trustees 431 E Clark St. Office:715-223-4362
Brian Michlig, Board of Trustees 151 S Main St. Office: 715-223-4362 
Gene Smazal, Board of Trustees 395 E Clark St Office:  715-223-4362
Josh Bauer, Board of Trustees 380 W Clark St.


Shanna Piech, Board of Trustees 111 S Madison St.  Office-715-223-2360
 Village Employees    
 Part-time DPW Village Shop Office: 715-223-6494
  Village Shop Office: 715-223-6494
Donald Schnabel, Lawn Mowing, Grounds Keeping  Village Shop Office: 715-223-6494
Roy Zimmerman, Hall Custodian Village Shop  Office:715-223-6494 


Village of Unity, Clark/Marathon County, Wisconsin
P.O. Box 47, Unity, WI 54488
Tel. (715) 223-4362
© 2017 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.